Navigation Kopfzeile
www.garten-holzhaus.de

 

 

Abteilungsvorstand

 



Abteilungsvorsitzender

Christian Bockelbrink

E-Mail: asc09@bockelbrink.de




Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jürgen Reckermann

E-Mail: juergenreckermann@gmx.de



Jugendwart

Tim Pfeiffer

E-Mail: tim.1991@web.de




Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

Annika Pfeiffer

E-Mail: annika.basket@web.de




Stellvertretender Jugendwart

Mohamed Boutghigchat

E-Mail: mohamedboutghigchat@web.de



Geschäftsführer Bereich WBV / DBB

Uwe Pier

E-Mail: uwe.pier@t-online.de




Geschäftsführer Bereich BB-Kreis Dortmund

Sven Weisbauer

E-Mail: sven.weisbauer@web.de




Schiedsrichterwart

Henning Schütte

E-Mail: henning.s@dokom.net




Pressewart

Dirk Kohlhage

E-Mail: dirk@dirk-kohlhage.de





Kassierer

Achim Wirth

E-Mail: achim_wirth@t-online.de